Symphonic Band

Click Here to Meet our Symphonic Director, Henco Espag!


Performances

Playing Out: 40 Years of Love and Joy | St. Bart’s | Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM


Spring 2019 Rehearsal Schedule

Held at at Julia Richman Educational Complex (JREC); 317 East 67th Street, unless otherwise indicated

  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, January 7, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, January 14, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, January 28, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • All-Day Band Rehearsal*: Saturday, February 2, 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, February 4, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, February 11, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Woodwind & Brass Rehearsal*: Monday, February 18, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, February 25, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, March 4, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, March 11, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, March 18, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, March 25, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, April 1, 7:00-10:00 PM
  • Full Band Rehearsal: Monday, April 8, 7:00-10:00 PM

* Rehearsal held at Judson Memorial Church; 55 Washington Square S at Thompson Street


Video Gallery

Click here to see videos from our recent performance! Check out our YouTube channel for even more!